Click here to enter the CFCA Members Only section
CFCA Home Page
Browse our Calendar of Events
Learn more about CFCA
View member Corvettes & Login to the Members Only section
View photos of past CFCA events
Support our Sponsors!
Learn about the charitable organizations that CFCA supports
Corvettes and Corvette-related items for sale and wanted
Links to other Corvette-related web sites
Contact CFCA

      Board of Directors
CFCA

2018
CFCA Elected Officers


Note our use of "perpetual" email addresses.

CFCA Board of Directors
Sends email to each of the following board members
board@cfca.net

President
Dean Mester
president@cfca.net

1st Vice President / Governor
Obie Young
governor@cfca.net

2nd Vice President / Membership Director
Lisa Mester
membership@cfca.net

Secretary
Terry Pass
secretary@cfca.net

Competition Director
John "Hutch" Hutchinson
competition@cfca.net


CFCA

CFCA Appointed Positions

Treasurer
Arlene Pavlic
treasurer@cfca.net

NCM Ambassador
John Dick
ambassador@cfca.net

Public Relations Director
Ned Chatelain
publicrelations@cfca.net

Webmaster
John "Hutch" Hutchinson
webmaster@cfca.net


CFCA

CFCA Mailing Address

Central Florida Corvette Association
PO Box 780837
Orlando FL 32878

CFCA

CFCA Members Only Email List

cfca@cfca.net

For assistance with this list, contact webmaster@cfca.net

CFCA

Return to the CFCA Home Page
Return to the CFCA Club Information Page


Comments about this website?  Email the Webmaster

|| Home || Calendar || Club Info || Members || Scrapbook || Sponsors ||
|| Charities || Classifieds || Links || Contact Us ||